Welcome to our new website!

Enter the scavenger hunt for your chance to win a $250 Visa Gift Card.

Welcome to Firefighters Credit Union

A Credit Union for Indianapolis Firefighters and their Families Since 1956

Firefighters CU WG Loans F192432-B

FCU Holiday Closures

Monday - January 20, 2020
Monday - February 17, 2020
Friday - April 10, 2020 Close at Noon
Friday - April 24, 2020 Close at Noon
Monday - May 25, 2020
Friday - July 3, 2020 Close at Noon
Monday - September 7, 2020
Monday - October 12, 2020
Tuesday- November 3, 2020 Close at Noon
Wednesday - November 11, 2020
Thursday - November 26, 2020
Friday -  November 27, 2020
Thursday - December 24, 2020 Close at Noon
Friday - December 25, 2020 
Thursday - December 31, 2020 Close at Noon
 

Highly Competitive Rates

FROM 3.25%††† / 4.75%
Auto/Vehicle Loans (New)

FROM 13.00%
Line of Credit

FROM 13.9%
VISA Credit Card – Classic4

FROM 5.75%
Motorcycle Loans (New)

Why bank with Firefighters Credit Union?


0
Years serving the Greater Indianapolis area

0
Active firefighter and family members

0
Local scholarships awarded to firefighters and families

Our Member Services

Savings Accounts

bank-teller

Services

Firefighters shaking hands in front of firetruck

Partners

Ready to Become a Member?

Stop by the Office During Business Hours!

Mon, Tues, & Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wed: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

In The News:

CONTACT FCU
HOURS OF OPERATION
  • Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

SHARE BRANCHING

FCU ROUTING NUMBER: 274073928

OUR LOCATION

726 Massachusetts Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46204