FIRST MORTGAGES

 

Firefighters Credit Union is offering 1st mortgages through MyCuMortgage. We can help you with a purchase or refinance. Call the loan department to speak with a loan officer or click on the loan tab then click on first mortgages to check out our home mortgage possibilities. 

Welcome to Firefighters Credit Union

A Credit Union for Indianapolis Firefighters and their Families Since 1956

 

January blazon 2023 promo1024_1

FCU Holiday Closures

Expand

FCU Holiday Closures:

Monday- February 20, 2023
Friday- March 17, 2023 Closes at Noon
Friday- April 7, 2023 Closes at Noon
Friday- April 28, 2023 Closes at Noon
Monday- May 29, 2023
Monday- June 19, 2023
Tuesday- July 4, 2023
Monday- September 4, 2023
Monday- October 9, 2023
Thursday- November 23, 2023
Friday- November 24, 2023
Monday- December 25, 2023


 

**All hours subject to change due to COVID19 or Fire Department Functions.

Highly Competitive Rates

FROM 4.50%††† / 6.0%
Auto/Vehicle Loans (New & Used) 21-22-23

FROM 13.00%
Line of Credit

FROM 13.9%
VISA Credit Card – Classic4

FROM 6.25%
Motorcycle Loans (New)

Why bank with Firefighters Credit Union?


0
Years serving the Greater Indianapolis area

0
Active firefighter and family members

0
Local scholarships awarded to firefighters and families

Our Member Services

Savings Accounts

bank-teller

Services

Firefighters shaking hands in front of firetruck

Partners

Ready to Become a Member?

Stop by the Office During Business Hours!

Mon, Tues, & Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wed: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

**All hours subject to change due to COVID19 or Fire Department Functions.

In The News:

CONTACT FCU
  • LOCAL: 317-636-5581
  • TOLL-FREE: 800-462-1431
  • MEMBER SERVICE FAX: 317-636-8749
  • LOAN DEPT FAX: 317-687-8674
  • LOAN DEPT EMAIL: info@fire-cu.org
  • LOST/STOLEN VISA DEBIT: 800-472-3272
  • LOST/STOLEN VISA CREDIT: 855-517-2619
HOURS OF OPERATION
  • Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed
  • All hours subject to change due to COVID 19 or Fire Department Functions.

SHARE BRANCHING

FCU ROUTING NUMBER: 274073928

OUR LOCATION

726 Massachusetts Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46204