Firefighters Credit Union has open positions for a full-time teller/member service rep. For more information email dgerron@fire-cu.org
 
 
It's our pleasure to invite you to join us Friday, July 19th, 2024 for a day of golfing, lunch and fun to benefit Firefighters Credit Union 33rd Annual Golf Outing. The outing will be held at Valle Vista Golf Course. Registration is at 8:00 a.m with start time at 9:00 a.m. To register your group of 4 please contact dgerron@fire-cu.org or call 317-636-5581.
 
 

Welcome to Firefighters Credit Union

A Credit Union for Indianapolis Firefighters and their Families Since 1956

 

3 Firefighters great rates promo

FCU Holiday Closures

Expand

FCU Holiday Closures:

Thursday- November 23, 2023
Friday- November 24, 2023
Monday- December 25, 2023
Monday- January 1, 2024
Monday- January 15, 2024
Monday- February 18, 2024
Friday- March 29, 2024 close at noon
Friday- April 19, 2024 close at noon
Monday- May 27, 2024
Wednesday- June 18, 2024 
Thursday- July 4. 2024
Monday- September 2, 2024
Monday- October 14, 2024
Tuesday- November 5, 2024 close at noon
Monday- November 11, 2024
Thursday & Friday- November 28 & 29, 2024
Tuesday- December 24, 2024 close at noon
Wednesday- December 25, 2024
Tuesday- December 31, 2024 close at noon
 
 

 

**All hours subject to change due to COVID19 or Fire Department Functions.

 

Highly Competitive Rates

FROM 6.25%††† / 7.75%
Auto/Vehicle Loans (New & Used) 24-23-22

FROM 13.00%
Line of Credit

FROM 13.9%
VISA Credit Card – Classic4

FROM 7.25%
Motorcycle Loans (New)

Why bank with Firefighters Credit Union?


0
Years serving the Greater Indianapolis area

0
Active firefighter and family members

0
Local scholarships awarded to firefighters and families

Our Member Services

piggybankwithmoney-g5c684ce3d_1920

Savings Accounts

bank-teller

Services

Firefighters shaking hands in front of firetruck

Partners

Ready to Become a Member?

Stop by the Office During Business Hours!

Mon, Tues, & Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wed: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

**All hours subject to change due to weather or Fire Department Functions.

In The News:

CONTACT FCU
  • LOCAL: 317-636-5581
  • TOLL-FREE: 800-462-1431
  • MEMBER SERVICE FAX: 317-636-8749
  • LOAN DEPT FAX: 317-687-8674
  • LOAN DEPT EMAIL: info@fire-cu.org
  • LOST/STOLEN VISA DEBIT: 800-472-3272
  • LOST/STOLEN VISA CREDIT: 855-517-2619
HOURS OF OPERATION
  • Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed
  • All hours subject to change due to weather or Fire Department Functions.

SHARE BRANCHING

FCU ROUTING NUMBER: 274073928

OUR LOCATION

726 Massachusetts Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46204